Contact

Contact Us

For your free quote on our services, parts, or pump packages, call or email us today.

Chris McKinnon
Owner

Phone: 780-814-9995
chris@syndicatedindustries.com

Michele McKinnon
Owner

Phone: 780-814-9995
michele@syndicatedindustries.com

Dean Foley
Service Manager -Grande Prairie

Phone: 780-814-9995
dean@syndicatedindustries.com

 

Brian Middleton
Parts Manager -Grande Prairie

Phone: 780-814-9995
brian@syndicatedindustries.com

Bob Villaneuva
Unitized Packaging -Calgary

Phone: 403-692-3060
bob@syndicatedindustries.com

Natalie Sarahs
Office/Document Control -Calgary

Phone: 403-692-3060
natalie@syndicatedindustries.com

 

 

Grande Prairie
Head Office & Shop

7811 110 Street
Grande Prairie, AB T8W 6T2

Phone: 780-814-9995
Email: chris@syndicatedindustries.com

Calgary
Pump Division Office & Shop

Unit 10, 12221 44 Street SE
Calgary, AB T2Z 4H3

Phone: 403-692-3060
Email: chris@syndicatedindustries.com

Send A Message