Contact

Contact Us

For your free quote on our services, parts, or pump packages, call or email us today.

Chris McKinnon
Owner

Phone: 780-814-9995
chris@syndicatedindustries.com

Michele McKinnon
Owner

Phone: 780-814-9995
michele@syndicatedindustries.com

Dean Foley
Service Manager

Phone: 780-814-9995
dean@syndicatedindustries.com

 

Brian Middleton
Parts Manager

Phone: 780-814-9995
brian@syndicatedindustries.com

Bob Villaneuva
Unitized Packaging

Phone: 403-692-3060
bob@syndicatedindustries.com

Jasper Ramos
Turnkey Packaging

Phone: 403-692-3060
jasper@syndicatedindustries.com

 

 

Grande Prairie
Head Office & Shop

15402 94th Street
Grande Prairie, AB T8X 0L2

Phone: 780-814-9995
Email: chris@syndicatedindustries.com

Calgary
Pump Division Office & Shop

285050A Wrangler Way
Rocky View County, AB T1X 0K3

Phone: 403-692-3060
Email: chris@syndicatedindustries.com

Send A Message