Contact

Contact Us

For your free quote on our services, parts, or pump packages, call or email us today.

Chris McKinnon
Owner

Phone: 780-814-9995
Cell: 780-897-8006
chris@syndicatedindustries.com

Darren Lawton
Chief Operating Officer

Phone: 780-814-9995
Cell: 587-343-0513
darren@syndicatedindustries.com

Greg Evans
Sales Manager

Phone: 403-808-6521
greg@syndicatedindustries.com

Dean Foley
Service Manager

Phone: 780-814-9995
Cell: 780-882-0737
dean@syndicatedindustries.com

 

Brian Middleton
Parts Manager

Phone: 780-814-9995
Cell: 780-518-5456
brian@syndicatedindustries.com

Bob Villaneuva
Unitized Packaging

Phone: 403-692-3060
Cell: 403-827-3333
bob@syndicatedindustries.com

Jasper Ramos
Turnkey Packaging

Phone: 403-692-3060
jasper@syndicatedindustries.com

 

 

Grande Prairie
Head Office & Shop

15402 94th Street
Grande Prairie, AB T8X 0L2

Phone: 780-814-9995
Email: chris@syndicatedindustries.com

Calgary
Pump Division Office & Shop

9515 Endeavor Dr SE
Calgary, AB T3S 0A1

Phone: 403-692-3060
Email: chris@syndicatedindustries.com

Send A Message